SEARCH FOR A PROPERTY

MORELESS OPTIONS

An office is more than just a piece of property. It affects your business culture, attractiveness as a business as well as having both cost and legal implications.

In over 25 years as a business we have targeted the office sector and during that time we have seen a number of significant changes in the profile of the market.

In the early 1990s we were at the forefront of the out of town office market which continued to grow and strengthen through to the early / mid 2000s.

The growth of the City Centre residential market displaced businesses from their traditional homes in the early 2000s, this trend having been continued with the explosion in student accommodation.

Technology, working practice and office culture has changed and rationalisation of major corporate / professional bodies has seen our region come under attack from major provincial / regional cities.

We run our own business and employ 70 people and through our involvement of offices of all sizes, of both existing and flagship new developments, we would like to think that we not only have the pedigree as market leaders in this sector for more than two decades to provide you with advice on property values but more so the ability to listen and respond to your business’s needs.

So whether you are a Developer, a Landlord or most importantly an occupier (whether it be through ownership or lease) of offices we would like to know you – our dedicated Sales, Lettings and Consultancy Teams can help you, whether you are seeking to sell, let, acquire new premises, reduce your Business Rates or seek advice on a Landlord / Tenant issue (Rent Review / Lease Renewal).

Meet the Team

John Proctor

Director, MRICS07887 787 880johnp@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Mark Tomlinson

Director, MRICS07917 576 254mark@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Thomas Szymkiw

Associate Director, BSc (Hons)07896 035 805thomas@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Tim Richardson

Director, MRICS07876 396 007timr@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Darran Severn

Director, BSc (Hons)07917 460 031darran@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Chris Proctor

Associate Director, BSc (Hons) MRICS07747 464 770chris@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Andrew Chapman

Director, MRICS IRRV07887 787 883andrew@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Cameron Butler

Director, MRICS07917 576 250cameron@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Steve Gillott

Director, FRICS07887 787 887steve@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Alastair Fearn

Director, MRICS07917 460 025alastair@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Xhas now been added to your account

CONTINUE BROWSINGGO TO MY ACCOUNT