SEARCH FOR A PROPERTY

MORELESS OPTIONS

At FHP we like to see ourselves as the hidden property team sitting at your board room table.

At FHP we understand that no two client’s acquisition needs are the same.  

We offer our clients a bespoke and tailor made service to find the most suitable properties to meet objectives and requirements, no matter how small or large, in a timely and fuss free manner.  

Our qualified agents, together with our extensive market knowledge and expertise, allow us to identify every available opportunity on the market (and even those ‘off market’) and advise you on all your commercial property requirements and the opportunities available to you.  

In more recent years FHP has acted for clients including: Vision Express, Shakespeares Solicitors, Gateley LLP, Specsavers, Morrisons and Barker Ross but to name a few in the acquisition of their new premises.   

We understand that sourcing suitable premises which meet all your needs and implementing a relocation can be time consuming and frustrating.   

Our aim is to do the leg work allowing you to concentrate on your business.

Meet the Team

David Hargreaves

Director, MRICS07876 396 003davidh@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

John Proctor

Director, MRICS07887 787 880johnp@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Alan Pearson

Director, MRICS07876 396 005alan@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Tim Gilbertson

Director, MRICS07887 787 893tim@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Mark Tomlinson

Director, MRICS07917 576 254mark@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Darran Severn

Director, BSc (Hons)07917 460 031darran@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Mark Bradley

Director, FRICS07887 787 884markb@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Doug Tweedie

Director, MRICS07887 787 892doug@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Tim Richardson

Director, MRICS07876 396 007timr@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Jack Shakespeare

Associate Director, BSc (Hons) MRICS07817 924 949jack@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Thomas Szymkiw

Associate Director, BSc (Hons)07896 035 805thomas@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Ellis Cullen

Surveyor07450 972111See full profile

Xhas now been added to your account

CONTINUE BROWSINGGO TO MY ACCOUNT