SEARCH FOR A PROPERTY

MORELESS OPTIONS

The FHP agency Team has experienced proven success, in spite of the downturn in the market, because we listen to the needs of the tenant as well as the landlord, ensuring a perfect match for mutual benefit. This is why we're always one of the most active Agents in the region, winners of the EGi most active Nottinghamshire agent for the last two years and the winning agent for Retail for the last five years.

At FHP we’re finding, again and again, that the landlords who pay close attention to the presentation of their properties are those achieving successful lettings. Our skill lies in working with you and your prospective tenant to tailor bespoke terms that provide the best results.

If you’re looking to sell, we can also help you to realise the best possible return on your investment and avoid lengthy empty periods which lead to business rate charges and reduce profit. Using our vast market knowledge, we’re able to advise you accurately on pricing and develop targeted, tailored marketing campaigns to your budget and timescales.

Meet the Team

David Hargreaves

Director, MRICS07876 396 003davidh@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

John Proctor

Director, MRICS07887 787 880johnp@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Alan Pearson

Director, MRICS07876 396 005alan@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Tim Gilbertson

Director, MRICS07887 787 893tim@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Mark Tomlinson

Director, MRICS07917 576 254mark@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Doug Tweedie

Director, MRICS07887 787 892doug@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Mark Bradley

Director, FRICS07887 787 884markb@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Phil Daniels

Director, MRICS07976 318269 phil@fhp.co.uk See full profile

Darran Severn

Director, BSc (Hons)07917 460 031darran@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Chris Proctor

Associate Director, BSc (Hons) MRICS07747 464 770chris@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Jack Shakespeare

Associate Director, BSc (Hons) MRICS07817 924 949jack@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Thomas Szymkiw

Associate Director, BSc (Hons)07896 035 805thomas@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Oliver Marshall

Associate Director, BSc Hons07887 787 885oliver@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Anthony Barrowcliffe

Surveyor, BSc (Hons) MRICS07557 972 008anthony@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Estée Coulthard–Boardman

Surveyor, BA (Hons) MSc07917 576 251estee@fhp.co.ukSee full profile

Xhas now been added to your account

CONTINUE BROWSINGGO TO MY ACCOUNT